Blue Star Year 3

Pictured at Craggagh National School, Co. Mayo, at the 2013/2014 Blue Star Programme for Primary Schools launched by An Taoiseach Enda Kenny. Children from Craggagh National School welcoming An Taoiseach Enda Kenny also in the picture Councillor Eugene Lavin, Jim Higgins MEP and John O’Mahony TD. Photo © Ken Wright Photography 2013.

Designed By